Planning Commission

Agenda

Commission Members

District 1

Diane Sagers
435.840.0567
 dsagers@erda.gov

District 2

Kathleen Mallis
435.830.9381
kmallis@erda.gov

District 3

Nancy Martin
801.673.6110
nmartin@erda.gov

District 4

Russ Brimley – Chairman
801.326.9498
rbrimley@erda.gov

District 5

Mark Gull – Vice Chair
801.707.4355
mgull@erda.gov

At Large

Cory Warnick
801.706.7173
cwarnick@erda.gov

Jerry Hansen
435.830.1244
jhansen@erda.gov